Tulsa Office

 

 

Person's Name

J. Curt Hendrix

Attorney/President

E-mail: chendrix@allegiancetitleok.com

 

 

Person's Name

Lindsay D. Hendrix

Attorney/Vice President

E-mail: lhendrix@allegiancetitleok.com

 

 

Person's Name

Tina Teague

 Escrow Closer

E-mail: tteague@allegiancetitleok.com

 

 

Person's Name

Michelle Leach

 Escrow Closer

E-mail: mleach@allegiancetitleok.com

 

 

Person's Name

Jennifer Finley

Escrow Processor

E-mail: jfinley@allegiancetitleok.com

 

 

Person's Name

Brandi Gray

Escrow Processor

E-mail: bgray@allegiancetitleok.com

 

 

Megan Overlease-Seibel
Lydia Swanson
Escrow Processor

E-mail: lswanson@allegiancetitleok.com

 

 

Megan Overlease-Seibel
Nancy Elliott
Escrow Processor

E-mail: nelliott@allegiancetitleok.com

 

 

Megan Overlease-Seibel
Ashley Fernandez
Escrow Processor

E-mail: afernandez@allegiancetitleok.com

 

 

Person's Name

Kylie Hastings

Pre-Closing Coordinator

E-mail: khastings@allegiancetitleok.com

 

 

Person's Name

Brenda Moore

Funding Department

E-mail: bmoore@allegiancetitleok.com

 

 

Person's Name

Chuck DeWeese

Title Policy Coordinator

E-mail: cdeweese@allegiancetitleok.com

 

 

Owasso Office

 

 

Person's Name

Lori Snedden

Branch Manager/Escrow Officer

E-mail: lsnedden@allegiancetitleok.com

 

 

Person's Name

Lisa Espinoza

Escrow Officer

E-mail: lespinoza@allegiancetitleok.com

 

 

Person's Name

Michelle Knepper

Escrow Processor

E-mail: mknepper@allegiancetitleok.com

 

 

Person's Name

Emily Snedded

Escrow Processor

E-mail: esnedded@allegiancetitleok.com